Demonspell, or, Curse of the Everlasting Relatives

Elaine Royal tries to protect her immortal relatives from a demon invasion in Seattle. She once wanted a normal life, a marriage and a home where she could entertain friends. After two failed marriages, now all she wants is to survive.     


Demonhold, or, Blight of the Deadly Demons
A new wave of demons decides to kidnap one of the elderly relatives.

Demonprice, or, Doom of the Penultimate Husband
Despite help from her current boyfriend, Elaine's ex-husband manages to add a new twist to her life: a trip to Hell's vestibule.   

Demonfire, or, Charm of the Killing Cousin

A kissing cousin arrives with death in his suitcase.    


Demonbred, or, Decay in the Family Tree  
Elaine knows she must save her family, but how?

The Sunspinners novels are available in ebook from Amazon,  nook,  Smashwords, itunes or Kobo.
Paperbacks are available from Amazon.

Boxed sets:
Sunspinners 1, 2 Demonspell and Demonhold  
Sunspinners 3, 4 Demonprice and Demonfire