The Mudflat Magic series is urban fantasy set in Seattle and elsewhere. 
"...Mudflat series is a supernatural comic romp full of non-stop action, fantastic characters and a hero you’ll love..."  RT Book Reviews
The Mudflat Magic novels are available in ebook from Amazon,  nook,  Smashwords, itunes or Kobo
Paperbacks are available from Amazon and Barnes&Noble.

Tyrant Trouble, At the crossroads of Seattle and Otherworld, magic meets mayhem. This first novel, is a FREE ebook on most sites,including: Kindle       
 Welcome to Mayhem, Baby
There is always a guy. This one follows her home from Otherworld and the terror escalates.  Kindle

Barbarian Toy Boy
 Anything called a deathwalker can't be good. Add thieves and dead bodies and a girl really NEEDS a barbarian.   Kindle   

Spice and Sorcery
 Weak magic attracts strong magic, with Claire caught in the middle.  Kindle   

Goldilocks Hits Town
 Claire's household is invaded by the boyfriend's ex, complete with her own stalker.    Kindle

Beastly Week 
 Last week Claire faced ghosts and sorcery and murder. Piece of cake compared to this week. Kindle

Jimmyed Coffin
Claire thought muggers, thieves, and graverobbers were trouble enough. And then Jimmy disappeared...     Kindle 

Crown Yourself Dead  
 Death by digital? Is that possible?   kindle         paperback 

Mudflat Magic, Books 1,2,3 

Are you a newcomer to Mudflat? Read the first one free, as mentioned at the top of this section. If you love it, the boxed sets contain the complete novels listed at a price savings. 

Mudflat Magic Books 1,2,3 is a 3 book boxed set that includes Tyrant Trouble, Welcome to Mayhem, Baby, and Barbarian Toy Boy in one large paperback  from Amazon. Ebooks from 


Mudflat Magic Books 4,5 is a 2 book boxed setthat includes Spice and Sorcery and Goldilocks Hits Town Ebooks from iBooks     Kobo       Amazon  

paperback from Amazon